Stranger Things (Music From The Netflix Original Series)




Label: Legacy, Netflix, Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Rock, Stage & Screen
Stil: Soundtrack
Artist: Various
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2018
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Compilation, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Intro – Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)
A2 Every Breath You Take
A3 Should I Stay Or Should I Go
A4 ‘Coffee And Contemplation’ (Dialogue)
A5 Hazy Shade Of Winter
A6 Nocturnal Me
A7 ‘Bring Him Home!’ (Dialogue)
A8 Sunglasses At Night
B1 Girls On Film
B2 ‘Just Because People Tell You…’ (Dialogue)
B3 Atmosphere
B4 ‘Maybe I’m Crazy…’ (Dialogue)
B5 Twist Of Fate
B6 ‘Says Logic’ (Dialogue)
B7 The Ghost In You
B8 Africa
C1 You Don’t Mess Around With Jim
C2 ‘Accident Or Not’ (Dialogue)
C3 Whip It
C4 Runaway
C5 Time After Time
C6 Talking In Your Sleep
D1 ‘Mouthbreather’ (Dialogue)
D2 Back To Nature
D3 ‘She’s Our Friend And She’s Crazy!’ (Dialogue)
D4 Rock You Like A Hurricane
D5 Heroes
D6 ‘Friends Don’t Lie’ (Dialogue)
D7 Elegia
D8 Outro – Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)