Depeche Mode

Sounds Of The Universe I The 12" Singles




Label: Columbia, Mute, Sony Music
Genre: Electronic
Stil: Synth-pop
Artist: Depeche Mode
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Box Set, 1x Vinyl, 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
Wrong | 12BONG 40
A1 Wrong 3:13
A2 Wrong (Thin White Duke Remix) 7:40
B1 Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix) 6:55
B2 Wrong (Caspa Remix) 5:03
Wrong | L12BONG 40
C1 Wrong (Magda’s Scallop Funk Remix) 6:22
C2 Wrong (D.I.M. Vs. Boys Noize Remix) 5:11
D1 Wrong (Trentemøller Club Remix Dub) 8:25
D2 Oh Well (Black Light Odyssey Remix) 5:53
Peace | 12BONG 41
E1 Peace (Single Version) 3:32
E2 Peace (SixToes Remix) 5:13
E3 Come Back (Jonsi Remix) 4:02
F1 Peace (Ben Klock Remix) 7:50
F2 Peace (The Japanese Popstars Remix) 6:46
Peace | L12BONG 41
G1 Peace (Sid LeRock Remix) 6:35
G2 Peace (Justus Köhncke Extended Disco Club Vocal Remix) 6:23
H1 Peace (The Exploding Plastic Inevitable JK Disco Dub) 7:34
H2 Peace (Pan/Tone Remix) 7:52
Fragile Tension/Hold To Feed | 12BONG 42
I1 Fragile Tension (Stephan Bodzin Remix) 9:17
I2 Fragile Tension (Kris Menace’s Love On LaserDisc Remix) 6:21
J1 Hole To Feed (Popof Vocal Mix) 8:45
J2 Hole To Feed (Paul Woolford’s Easyfun Ethereal Disco Mix) 7:06
K1 Perfect (Roger Sanchez Club Mix) 7:27
K2 Perfect (Ralphi Rosario Dub) 8:25
L1 Peace (Hervé’s Warehouse Frequencies’ Remix) 5:11
L2 Peace (Sander Van Doorn Remix) 8:00
Fragile Tension/Hold To Feed | L12BONG 42
M1 Fragile Tension (Radio Mix) 3:36
M2 Hole To Feed (Radio Mix) 3:27
M3 Come Back (SixToes Remix) 4:58
M4 Fragile Tension (Laidback Luke Remix) 7:52
N1 Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn And John Remix) 3:47
N2 Hole To Feed (Joebot Remix) 6:41
N3 Perfect (Ralphi & Craig Club Mix) 8:51
N4 Fragile Tension (Solo Loves Panorama Remix) 6:10