Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent




Label: Startracks
Genre: Rock
Stil: Hardcore, Punk
Artist: Refused
Land: Sweden
Jahr: 2021
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Rather Be Dead
A2 Coup D’etat
A3 Hook, Line And Sinker
A4 Return To The Closet
A5 Life Support Addiction
A6 It’s Not O.k…
B1 Crusader Of Hopelessness
B2 Worthless Is The Freedom Bought…
B3 This Trust Will Kill Again
B4 Beauty
B5 Last Minute Pointer
B6 The Slayer
C1 Rather Be Dead
C2 Beauty
C3 Coup D’etat
C4 It’s Not O.k…
C5 Crusader Of Hopelessness
C6 Life Support Addiction
D1 The Slayer
D2 Da Message
D3 Hook, Line And Sinker
D4 This Trust Will Kill Again
D5 Circle Pit
D6 Return To Frankenstein