Dropkick Murphys

Sing Loud, Sing Proud!




Label: Hellcat Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Oi, Punk
Artist: Dropkick Murphys
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 For Boston
A2 The Legend Of Finn MacCumhail
A3 Which Side Are You On?
A4 Rocky Road To Dublin
A5 Heroes From Our Past
A6 Forever
A7 The Gauntlet
A8 Good Rats
B1 New American Way
B2 The Torch
B3 Fortunes Of War
B4 A Few Good Men
B5 Ramble And Roll
B6 Caps And Bottles
B7 Wild Rover
B8 The Spicy McHaggis Jig