New Model Army, Sinfonia Leipzig





Limited 180g Black 3LP with full concert film on DVD

Label: Attack Attack, Ear Music, edel music & entertainment GmbH
Genre: Classical, Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Classical, Post-Punk
Artist: New Model Army, Sinfonia Leipzig
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x DVD, 3x Vinyl
Schlagworte: DVD-Video, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Overture
A2 Devil’s Bargain
A3 Devil
A4 Innocence
B1 Winter
B2 March In September
B3 1984
B4 Orange Tree Roads
C1 Marry The Sea
C2 Ocean Rising
C3 Ballad
C4 Passing Through
D1 Guessing
D2 Too Close To The Sun
D3 Lullaby
D4 Did You Make It Safe?
E1 Shot 18
E2 Purity
E3 Vagabonds
F1 Green And Grey (Encore)
F2 Wonderful Way To Go (Encore)
1 Overture
2 Devil’s Bargain
3 Devil
4 Innocence
5 Winter
6 March In September
7 1984
8 Orange Tree Roads
9 Marry The Sea
10 Ocean Rising
11 Ballad
12 Passing Through
13 Guessing
14 Too Close To The Sun
15 Lullaby
16 Did You Make It Safe?
17 Shot 18
18 Purity
19 Vagabonds
20 Green And Grey
21 Wonderful Way To Go