The Cure





Label: Fiction Records, Polydor, Universal Music Recordings
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, New Wave, Post-Punk
Artist: The Cure
Land: Europe, Worldwide
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Tape 2:25
A2 Open 7:19
A3 High 3:31
A4 Pictures Of You 7:38
A5 Lullaby 4:25
B1 Just Like Heaven 3:37
B2 Fascination Street 5:01
B3 A Night Like This 4:46
B4 Trust 5:15
B5 Doing The Unstuck 4:20
C1 The Walk 3:32
C2 Let’s Go To Bed 3:41
C3 Friday I’m In Love 3:45
C4 Inbetween Days 3:12
C5 From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea 7:54
D1 Never Enough 4:52
D2 Cut 5:25
D3 End 7:58