Repressed in quantity for the first time in years. Includes the hit single “Strange Harvest”. Tempers, comprised of Jasmine Golestaneh and Eddie Cooper, have carved out their own niche within dark indie, electronica and synth-pop circles. Their sound is about exploring tonal and emotional tension as much as it is about actual tracks or singular moments. Adrenalizing yet hypnotic landscapes layer mechanical and sensual impulses, as crystalline vocals weave fever dreams of yearning and alienation. Informed by both Golestaneh’s involvement in musical performance and visual art and Cooper’s electronic production resume, as well as their time in the States and abroad, they operate as a multi-disciplined entity in the spirit and ethos of Factory Records.

Label: Dais Records
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Stil: Post-Punk, Synth-pop
Artist: Tempers
Land: US
Jahr: 2020
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Strange Harvest
A2 Undoing
A3 Eyes Wide Wider
A4 Bright Over Me
A5 Summer Is Gone
B1 Hell Hotline
B2 What Isn’t There
B3 Trains
B4 Wheel Of Fortune
B5 Strange Harvest (Acoustic)