The Clash





Label: Columbia, Legacy, Sony Music
Genre: Rock
Stil: New Wave, Punk
Artist: The Clash
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2017
Format: 3x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 The Magnificent Seven 5:28
A2 Hitsville U.K. 4:20
A3 Junco Partner 4:53
A4 Ivan Meets G.I. Joe 3:05
A5 The Leader 1:41
A6 Something About England 3:42
B1 Rebel Waltz 3:25
B2 Look Here 2:44
B3 The Crooked Beat 5:29
B4 Somebody Got Murdered 3:39
B5 One More Time 3:32
B6 One More Dub 3:34
C1 Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice) 4:51
C2 Up In Heaven (Not Only Here) 4:31
C3 Corner Soul 2:43
C4 Lets Go Crazy 4:25
C5 If Music Could Talk 4:36
C6 The Sound Of The Sinners 4:00
D1 Police On My Back 3:15
D2 Midnight Log 2:11
D3 The Equaliser 5:47
D4 The Call Up 5:25
D5 Washington Bullets 3:51
D6 Broadway 5:45
E1 Lose This Skin 5:07
E2 Charlie Don’t Surf 4:55
E3 Mensforth Hill 3:42
E4 Junkie Slip 2:48
E5 Kingston Advice 2:36
E6 The Street Parade 3:26
F1 Version City 4:23
F2 Living In Fame 4:36
F3 Silicone On Sapphire 4:32
F4 Version Pardner 5:22
F5 Career Opportunities 2:30
F6 Shepherds Delight 3:25