Tears For Fears

Rule The World



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Virgin EMI Records
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock
Stil: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Artist: Tears For Fears
Land: USA & Europe
Jahr: 2022
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, LP, Reissue, Repress


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Everybody Wants To Rule The World 4:12
A2 Shout 4:46
A3 I Love You But I’m Lost 4:21
A4 Mad World 3:34
B1 Sowing The Seeds Of Love 6:17
B2 Advice For The Young At Heart 4:51
B3 Head Over Heels 4:16
B4 Woman In Chains 6:30
C1 Change 3:57
C2 Stay 4:29
C3 Pale Shelter 4:35
C4 Mothers Talk 4:12
D1 Break It Down Again 4:32
D2 I Believe 4:56
D3 Raoul And The Kings Of Spain 5:17
D4 Closest Thing To Heaven 3:36