Anne Clark

Psychometry: Anne Clark And Friends, Live At The Passionskirche, Berlin




Label: Flying Dolphin Entertainment UG
Genre: Electronic
Stil: New Wave
Artist: Anne Clark
Land: Germany
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Journey By Night 3:44
A2 World Whitout Warning 3:39
A3 Unstill Life 2:08
A4 Come In 1:29
A5 So Quiet Here 2:57
B1 The Sitting Room 2:23
B2 The Spinning Turning Of The Summer Earth 5:27
B3 This Be The Verse 1:20
B4 Windmills Of Your Mind 5:48
B5 Improvisation 5:46
C1 Swallow Song 1:45
C2 Dedication 3:40
C3 Interlude 1:31
C4 At Midnight 3:32
C5 That We Have Been Here 3:28
D1 Fragility 4:12
D2 Killing Time 6:09
D3 Closed Circuit 2:45
D4 Echoes Remain Forever 4:34