Peaky Blinders (The Official Soundtrack)




Label: UMC
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Stil: Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, Brit Pop, Deathrock, Doom Metal, Folk Rock, Garage Rock, Hard Rock, Indie Rock, Post Rock, Post-Punk, Punk
Artist: Various
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2019
Format: 3x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 ‘It’s Not A Good Idea…’ 0:03
A2 Red Right Hand 6:10
A3 St. James Infirmary Blues 2:24
A4 (S1 Score) Truce 3:00
A5 ‘…This Is The Day We Become Respectable’ 0:08
A6 The Prowl 3:17
A7 ‘There’s Only One Thing…’ 0:04
A8 Love Is Blindness 3:22
A9 To Bring You My Love 5:31
B1 ‘I’ve Heard Very Bad, Bad, Bad Things About You…’ 0:07
B2 River Styx 3:52
B3 (S2 Score) Post Irish Meeting 3:00
B4 Red Right Hand 2:50
B5 What He Wrote 4:07
B6 ‘By Order Of The Peaky Blinders’ 0:16
B7 Come On Over 2:51
B8 Do I Wanna Know? 4:32
C1 ‘I Promise, I’ll Make Us Safe’ 0:06
C2 Breathless 3:13
C3 You And Whose Army? 3:11
C4 ‘A Woman Of Substance And Class’ 0:05
C5 This Is Love 3:45
C6 (S3 Score) Sons 2:00
C7 ‘You Can Change…’ 0:05
C8 Burn The Witch 3:37
C9 Bad Habits 3:01
C10 Lazarus 6:22
D1 ‘Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours…’ 0:08
D2 Adore 5:04
D3 The Mercy Seat (Live From KCRW) 5:11
D4 I Wish 6:24
D5 (S4 Score) Ballad Of Polly Gray 3:00
D6 ‘I’m Not A Traitor To My Class…’ 0:12
D7 Devil Inside Me 2:58
E1 Snake Oil 4:21
E2 ‘It’s In Our Gypsy Blood…’ 0:10
E3 Pyramid Song 4:48
E4 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall 3:55
E5 ‘So, Tommy Shelby, MP. Business As Usual’ 0:06
E6 The Wizard 4:22
E7 Papi Pacify 4:22
F1 Atmosphere 4:10
F2 ‘You Need To Understand That…’ 0:06
F3 (S5 Score) You’re Not God 3:00
F4 ‘There’s A Bentley Outside…’ 0:07
F5 I’m The Man 3:18
F6 Never Fight A Man With A Perm 3:48
F7 ‘I Will Continue Until I Find The Man I Can’t Defeat’ 0:08
F8 Ballad Of A Thin Man 6:44