Linkin Park





Limited Edition 2-LP Clear, Black & Red Splatter Vinyl

Label: Warner Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Nu Metal
Artist: Linkin Park
Land: Europe, Worldwide
Jahr: 2024
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: 12", Compilation, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Crawling 3:29
A2 Faint 2:42
A3 Numb/Encore 3:25
A4 Papercut 3:05
A5 Breaking The Habit 3:16
B1 In The End 3:36
B2 Bleed It Out 2:44
B3 Somewhere I Belong 3:34
B4 Waiting For The End 3:51
B5 Castle Of Glass 3:25
C1 One More Light 4:15
C2 Burn It Down 3:50
C3 What I’ve Done 3:25
C4 QWERTY 3:22
C5 One Step Closer 2:37
D1 New Divide 4:29
D2 Leave Out All The Rest 3:29
D3 Lost 3:19
D4 Numb 3:07
D5 Friendly Fire 2:56