Tom Waits

Mule Variations




Label: Anti-
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Stil: Abstract, Art Rock
Artist: Tom Waits
Land: Europe, Netherlands
Jahr: 2017
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Big In Japan 4:05
A2 Lowside Of The Road 2:59
A3 Hold On 5:33
A4 Get Behind The Mule 6:52
B1 House Where Nobody Lives 4:14
B2 Cold Water 5:23
B3 Pony 4:32
B4 What’s He Building? 3:20
C1 Black Market Baby 5:02
C2 Eyeball Kid 4:25
C3 Picture In A Frame 3:39
C4 Chocolate Jesus 3:55
D1 Georgia Lee 4:24
D2 Filipino Box Spring Hog 3:09
D3 Take It With Me 4:24
D4 Come On Up To The House 4:36