Mando Diao

MTV Unplugged (Above And Beyond) ‎



Nicht vorrätig

Vinyl, 2LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, White

Label: Vertigo
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock
Artist: Mando Diao
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Limited Edition, LP, Reissue, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Long Before Rock ‘n’ Roll
A2 Sheepdog
A3 Losing My Mind
A4 Gloria
B1 All My Senses
B2 Dance With Somebody
B3 High Heels
B4 Down In The Past
C1 How We Walk
C2 No More Tears
C3 Mr. Moon
C4 Your Lover’s Nerve
D1 Hail Your Sunny Days
D2 Victoria
D3 If I Don’t Live Today, Then I Might Be Here Tomorrow
D4 God Knows