The Rolling Stones





Label: ABKCO
Genre: Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Pop Rock, Rhythm & Blues
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Land: USA & Canada
Jahr: 2020
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, Limited Edition, LP, Record Store Day, Reissue, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Out Of Time 3:22
A2 Don’t Lie To Me 2:02
A3 Somethings Just Stick In Your Mind 2:27
A4 Each And Every Day Of The Year 2:49
A5 Heart Of Stone 3:48
A6 I’d Much Rather Be With The Boys 2:12
A7 (Walkin’ Thru The) Sleepy City 2:52
A8 We’re Wastin’ Time 2:43
A9 Try A Little Harder 2:19
B1 I Don’t Know Why 3:02
B2 If You Let Me 3:18
B3 Jiving Sister Fanny 3:25
B4 Downtown Suzie 3:53
B5 Family 4:06
B6 Memo From Turner 2:46
B7 I’m Going Down 2:51