Members Only (7)

Members Only Vol. 4




Label: Empire
Genre: Hip Hop
Stil: Emo, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Trap
Artist: Members Only (7)
Land: US
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Corey’s Intro
A2 Nothing
A3 Sauce!
A4 Gassed Up!
A5 Plottin
A6 Pick Your Poison
B1 Fall In Love With Death
B2 Love Hard, Fall Fast
B3 Now Or Never
B4 Cold Weather
B5 Touch Eem Body
B6 Jahseh On My Wrist
C1 He Diddy!
C2 You Are Not M.O.
C3 Make Eem Run!
C4 Proud Puppy Lover!
C5 Woah (Freestyle)
C6 Members Only!
D1 Radar
D2 Hi Wendy!
D3 Over The Rainbow
D4 Red Pills (Love In The Matrix)
D5 Empty
D6 Rebirth (2016)