Masters Of Reality

Masters Of Reality




Label: Delicious Vinyl, Malicious Vinyl
Genre: Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Stoner Rock
Artist: Masters Of Reality
Land: USA & Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Record Store Day, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 The Candy Song 3:23
A2 Doraldina’s Prophecies 5:32
A3 John Brown 3:39
A4 Gettin’ High 3:11
A5 Magical Spell 5:03
B1 Theme For The Scientist Of The Invisible 1:31
B2 Domino 3:47
B3 The Blue Garden 4:24
B4 The Eyes Of Texas 3:23
B5 Lookin’ To Get Rite 3:07
B6 Kill The King 7:38
B7 Sleep Walkin’ 3:31