Love's Secret Domain




Label: Infinite Fog Productions
Genre: Electronic
Stil: Experimental, Industrial, Leftfield, Techno
Artist: Coil
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 3x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Deluxe Edition, LP, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Disco Hospital
A2 Teenage Lightning
A3 Things Happen
A4 The Snow
A5 Dark River
B1 Where Even The Darkness Is Something To See
B2 Teenage Lightning 2
B3 Windowpane
B4 Chaostrophy
C1 Further Back And Faster
C2 Titan Arch
C3 Lorca Not Orca
C4 Love’s Secret Domain
D1 Disco Hospital (Unedited)
D2 Teenage Lightning (Gtr)
D3 Snow (Demonic Apollo A Version)
D4 Dark River (Alternative Ruff From Point Studio Mix)
E1 Teenage Lightning (Various)
E2 Further Back And Faster (Didgeridoo)
F1 Snow (Demonic Apollo B Version)
F2 Carvers And Gilders (Chaostrophy)
F3 The Dark Age Of Love (Balance)
F4 Love’s Secret Domain (Early Instrumental)