The Doors

Live At The Bowl '68




Label: Doors Music Company, Elektra, Rhino Records (2)
Genre: Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Artist: The Doors
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2012
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Show Start/Intro
A2 When The Music’s Over
A3 Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)
A4 Back Door Man
A5 Five To One
A6 Back Door Man (Reprise)
B1 The Wasp (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
B2 Hello, I Love You
B3 Moonlight Drive
B4 Horse Latitudes
B5 A Little Game
B6 The Hill Dwellers
B7 Spanish Caravan
C1 Hey, What Would You Guys Like To Hear?
C2 Wake Up!
C3 Light My Fire
C4 Light My Fire (Segue)
C5 The Unknown Soldier
D1 The End (Segue)
D2 The End