The Offspring

Let The Bad Times Roll




Label: Concord Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Punk
Artist: The Offspring
Land: US
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 This Is Not Utopia 2:38
A2 Let The Bad Times Roll 3:18
A3 Behind Your Walls 3:21
A4 Army Of One 3:11
A5 Breaking These Bones 2:46
B6 Coming For You 3:48
B7 We Never Have Sex Anymore 3:30
B8 In The Hall Of The Mountain King 1:00
B9 The Opioid Diaries 3:01
B10 Hassan Chop 2:20
B11 Gone Away 3:16
B12 Lullaby 1:12