PJ Harvey

Let England Shake




Label: Island Records
Genre: Pop, Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Artist: PJ Harvey
Land: Europe, Worldwide
Jahr: 2022
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Let England Shake 3:09
A2 The Last Living Rose 2:21
A3 The Glorious Land 3:34
A4 The Words That Maketh Murder 3:45
A5 All And Everyone 5:39
A6 On Battleship Hill 4:07
B1 England 3:11
B2 In The Dark Places 2:59
B3 Bitter Branches 2:29
B4 Hanging In The Wire 2:42
B5 Written On The Forehead 3:39
B6 The Colour Of The Earth 2:33