PJ Harvey

Let England Shake – Demos




Label: Island Records, UMC
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Artist: PJ Harvey
Land: UK, Europe & US, Worldwide
Jahr: 2022
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Let England Shake 3:31
A2 The Last Living Rose 1:56
A3 The Glorious Land 3:18
A4 The Words That Maketh Murder 3:48
A5 All And Everyone 5:19
A6 On Battleship Hill 3:39
B1 England 3:08
B2 In The Dark Places 3:16
B3 Bitter Branches 2:43
B4 Hanging In The Wire 2:31
B5 Written On The Forehead 3:12
B6 The Colour Of The Earth 2:35