Steven Wilson

Last Day Of June



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Music On Vinyl
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Stil: Prog Rock, Soundtrack, Video Game Music
Artist: Steven Wilson
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, LP, Numbered, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Some Things Cannot Be Changed 2:58
A2 That Day By The Pier 3:58
A3 There Must Be A Way 1:17
A4 The Last Day Of June 8:18
A5 Suspended In Me 1:09
A6 Driving Home 1:39
B1 I’m Still Here 1:35
B2 The Boy Who Lost His Friends 2:16
B3 The Crib 2:16
B4 Time For A New Start 3:27
B5 Suspended In You 1:18
B6 Under The Shadow Of My Father 1:29
B7 Accept 4:13
B8 Deceive 1:07
B9 Together, Forever Again 3:52