Jon Ekstrand, Rebekka Karijord

I Am Greta (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)




Label: Oona Recordings
Genre: Classical, Stage & Screen
Stil: Soundtrack
Artist: Jon Ekstrand, Rebekka Karijord
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Tic Toc 2:26
A2 Fridays For Future 3:10
A3 Riksgatan 1:54
A4 Depression 2:56
A5 Childhood 3:47
A6 The Wind 3:18
A7 Nervous Feet 1:18
A8 Katowice 3:32
B1 Fridays For Future (Alternative Version) 3:09
B2 The Movement 3:29
B3 Grief 4:17
B4 The Ocean 2:20
B5 The Arrival 2:27
B6 People Are Waking Up 5:02
B7 Grief (Credits Version) 2:35