Mac Demarco

Here Comes The Cowboy



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Caroline International, Mac's Record Label
Genre: Rock
Stil: Indie Rock
Artist: Mac Demarco
Land: UK & Europe
Jahr: 2019
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Here Comes The Cowboy
A2 Nobody
A3 Finally Alone
A4 Little Dogs March
A5 Preoccupied
A6 Choo Choo
A7 K
B1 Heart To Heart
B2 Hey Cowgirl
B3 On The Square
B4 All Of Our Yesterdays
B5 Skyless Moon
B6 Baby Bye Bye