The Get Up Kids

Guilt Show




Vagrant 25th Anniversary X Hassel Records

LP Vinyl Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear & Black

Label: Hassle Records, Vagrant Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Emo
Artist: The Get Up Kids
Land: UK & Europe
Jahr: 2022
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Numbered, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Man Of Conviction
A2 The One You Want
A3 Never Be Alone
A4 Wouldn’t Believe It
A5 Holy Roman
A6 Martyr Me
A7 How Long Is Too Long
B8 Sick In Her Skin
B9 In Your Sea
B10 Sympathy
B11 The Dark Night Of The Soul
B12 Is There A Way Out
B13 Conversation