Booker T & The MG's, Booker T & The MG's

Green Onions




Label: Rhino Records (2), Stax
Genre: Funk / Soul
Stil: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Artist: Booker T & The MG's, Booker T & The MG's
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Deluxe Edition, LP, Mono, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Green Onions 2:45
A2 Rinky-Dink 2:39
A3 I Got A Woman 3:32
A4 Mo’ Onions 2:50
A5 Twist And Shout 2:09
A6 Behave Yourself 3:45
B1 Stranger On The Shore 2:18
B2 Lonely Avenue 3:25
B3 One Who Really Loves You 2:22
B4 I Can’t Sit Down 2:46
B5 A Woman, A Lover, A Friend 3:15
B6 Comin’ Home Baby 3:09