The Hellacopters

Grande Rock




Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Hard Rock, Southern Rock
Artist: The Hellacopters
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2024
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
Grande Rock
A1 Action De Grâce 2:17
A2 Alright Already Now 2:56
A3 Move Right Out Of Here 2:09
A4 Welcome To Hell 5:19
A5 The Electric Index Eel 1:52
A6 Paul Stanley 2:01
A7 Angel Dust 2:34
B1 The Devil Stole The Beat From The Lord 3:54
B2 Dogday Mornings 3:20
B3 Venus In Force 3:00
B4 5 Vs. 7 5:39
B5 Lonely 3:07
B6 Renvoyer 2:22
Grande Rock Revisited
C1 Action De Grâce 2:15
C2 Alright Already Now 2:54
C3 Move Right Out Of Here 2:10
C4 Welcome To Hell 5:01
C5 The Electric Index Eel 1:54
C6 Paul Stanley 1:59
D1 The Devil Stole The Beat From The Lord 3:56
D2 Dogday Mornings 3:21
D3 Venus In Force 2:58
D4 5 Vs. 7 5:36
D5 Lonely 3:08
D6 Renvoyer 2:16