Modest Mouse

Good News For People Who Love Bad News




Label: Epic, Legacy
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Artist: Modest Mouse
Land: UK, Europe & US
Jahr: 2024
Format: 1x All Media, 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Deluxe Edition, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Horn Intro 0:10
A2 The World At Large 4:33
A3 Float On 3:29
A4 Ocean Breathes Salty 3:44
A5 Dig Your Grave 0:13
A6 Bury Me With It 3:50
B7 Dance Hall 2:57
B8 Bukowski 4:15
B9 This Devil’s Workday 2:19
B10 The View 4:10
B11 Satin In A Coffin 2:35
C12 Interlude (Milo) 0:59
C13 Blame It On The Tetons 5:25
C14 Black Cadillacs 2:43
C15 One Chance 3:02
C16 The Good Times Are Killing Me 4:17
D17 The World At Large (Enough Love To Kill Us All Remix) 4:58
D18 Float On (Dan The Automator Remix) 5:21
D19 Ocean Breathes Salty (Poolside Remix) 3:11
D20 Bury Me With It (Jacknife Lee Remix) 3:59
D21 One Chance (Dennis Herring Remix) 2:04