The Rolling Stones

Goats Head Soup




Label: Polydor, Rolling Stones Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Land: Europe, Worldwide
Jahr: 2020
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue, Remastered


Pos. Track Dauer
Goats Head Soup
A1 Dancing With Mr. D. 4:52
A2 100 Years Ago 3:58
A3 Coming Down Again 5:54
A4 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) 3:27
A5 Angie 4:32
B1 Silver Train 4:26
B2 Hide Your Love 4:12
B3 Winter 5:29
B4 Can You Hear The Music 5:32
B5 Star Star 4:24
Rarities & Alternative Mixes
C1 Scarlet 3:44
C2 All The Rage 4:11
C3 Criss Cross 4:32
C4 100 Years Ago (Piano Demo) 2:43
C5 Dancing With Mr. D. (Instrumental) 3:31
D1 Heartbreaker (Instrumental) 3:18
D2 Hide Your Love (Alternate Mix) 5:18
D3 Dancing With Mr. D. (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix) 3:34
D4 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix) 3:26
D5 Silver Train (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix) 4:31