New Model Army

From Here



Nicht vorrätig

Label: Attack Attack, Ear Music
Genre: Rock
Stil: Folk Rock, Indie Rock
Artist: New Model Army
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2019
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Passing Through 5:58
A2 Never Arriving 5:00
A3 The Weather 4:47
B1 End Of Days 4:11
B2 Great Disguise 4:35
B3 Conversation 4:09
C1 Where I Am 3:53
C2 Hard Way 5:19
C3 Watch & Learn 3:39
D1 Maps 3:51
D2 Setting Sun 5:59
D3 From Here 7:57