Flying Lotus

Flamagra Instrumentals




Label: Warp Records
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
Stil: Abstract, Fusion, Jazzy Hip-Hop
Artist: Flying Lotus
Land: UK
Jahr: 2020
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Special Edition


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Heroes
A2 Post Requisite
A3 Heroes In A Half Shell
A4 More (Instrumental)
A5 Capillaries
A6 Burning Down The House (Instrumental)
A7 Spontaneous (Instrumental)
B1 Takashi
B2 Pilgrim Side Eye
B3 All Spies
B4 Yellow Belly (Instrumental)
B5 Black Balloons Reprise (Instrumental)
C1 Fire Is Coming (Instrumental)
C2 Inside Your House
C3 Actually Virtual (Instrumental)
C4 Andromeda
C5 Remind U
C6 Say Something
C7 Debbie Is Depressed
C8 Find Your Own Way Home
D1 The Climb (Instrumental)
D2 Pygmy
D3 9 Carrots (Instrumental)
D4 FF4
D5 Land Of Honey (Instrumental)
D6 Thank U Malcolm
D7 Hot Oct.