????? ???

Fine Anyway



Lieferzeit: ca. 0 Werktage


Label: Habibi Funk, Habibi Funk Records
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Jazz
Artist: ????? ???
Land: Germany
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Lady Rain 2:10
A2 Insomnia Blue 2:12
A3 Fine Anyway 2:43
A4 Express Line 2:25
A5 My Baby, She Is As Down As I Am 2:04
A6 Everything You Want 2:24
A7 Waiting For It Everyday 2:31
A8 Dancer On The Ceiling 2:23
A9 Sad Sad Songs 2:12
A10 Little Woman By My Side 0:41
B11 Every Body Is Going Home 2:52
B12 Sitting In The Sun 3:24
B13 Had To Come Back Wet 3:16
B14 The Wizard 3:41
B15 (Such A) Trip Thru Time 3:28
B16 Keep Going 1:26
B17 Gone Away Again 2:45