Jack White (2)

Fear Of The Dawn




Black Vinyl – “Fear of the Dawn” is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White’s Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.

Label: Third Man Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock
Artist: Jack White (2)
Land: USA & Europe
Jahr: 2022
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Taking Me Back 3:56
A2 Fear Of The Dawn 2:02
A3 The White Raven 3:43
A4 Hi-De-Ho 3:56
A5 Eosophobia 3:41
A6 Into The Twilight 4:40
B1 Dusk 0:30
B2 What’s The Trick? 3:34
B3 That Was Then (This Is Now) 3:10
B4 Eosophobia (Reprise) 3:12
B5 Morning, Noon And Night 4:44
B6 Shedding My Velvet 3:41