Electrically Possessed [Switched On Vol. 4]




Label: Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks, Warp Records
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Rock
Stil: Experimental, Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Post Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Artist: Stereolab
Land: UK
Jahr: 2021
Format: 3x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Outer Bongolia
A2 Intervals
B1 Barock-Plastik
B2 Nomus Et Phusis
B3 I Feel The Air (Of Another Planet)
C1 Household Names
C2 Retrograde Mirror Form
C3 Solar Throw-Away [Original Version]
C4 Pandora’s Box Of Worms
C5 L’exotisme Intérieur
D1 The Super-It
D2 Jump Drive Shout-Out
D3 Explosante Fixe
D4 Fried Monkey Eggs [Instrumental]
D5 Monkey Jelly
D6 B.U.A.
E1 Free Witch And No Bra Queen
E2 Heavy Denim Loop Pt 2
E3 Variation One
E4 Monkey Jelly [Beats]
E5 Dimension M2
F1 Solar Throw Away
F2 Calimero
F3 Fried Monkey Eggs [Vocal]
F4 Speck Voice