Eels So Good (Essential Eels Vol. 2 (2007-2020))




Label: E Works Records
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock
Artist: Eels
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Compilation, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Fresh Blood
A2 That Look You Give That Guy
A3 A Line In The Dirt
A4 Little Bird
A5 Spectacular Girl
B1 I Like The Way This Is Going
B2 Peach Blossom
B3 Wonderful, Glorious
B4 Where I’m From
B5 Mistakes of My Youth
C1 The Deconstruction
C2 Today Is The Day
C3 You Are The Shining Light
C4 Are We Alright Again
C5 Earth To Dora
D1 Royal Pain
D2 Man Up
D3 Man I Keep Trying
D4 Jazz Hands, Part I
D5 Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This