The Boys Next Door

Door, Door




Limited Edition for RSD 2020, Red Vinyl, 40th Anniversary, The important only album with Nick Cave, Mick Harvey, Rowland S Howard, Phill Calvert & Tracy Pew

Label: Warner Music Australia
Genre: Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Experimental
Artist: The Boys Next Door
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2020
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP, Record Store Day, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 The Nightwatchman 2:03
A2 Brave Exhibitions 2:20
A3 Friends Of My World 2:41
A4 The Voice 3:50
A5 Roman Roman 1:32
A6 Somebody’s Watching 2:37
B1 After A Fashion 4:32
B2 Dive Position 2:43
B3 I Mistake Myself 4:27
B4 Shivers 4:34