Parkway Drive

Don’t Close Your Eyes




Beer coloured Vinyl

Epitaph Records announces the release of the band”s debut EP from 2004, for the first time on vinyl. This expanded version of Don”t Close Your Eyes includes the original 8 tracks from the band”s first EP , with the addition of bonus tracks included from both their split album with I Killed the Prom Queen and from the compilation albums What We”ve Built and True Till Death, Volume I. Hailing from the beachfront town of Byron Bay, Australia, Parkway Drive blasted out of their serene surroundings touting a volatile blend of intricate metal riffing, punishing breakdowns, and hardcore”s emotional tension.

Label: Epitaph
Genre: Rock
Stil: Metalcore
Artist: Parkway Drive
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: EP, Limited Edition, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A2 Smoke ‘Em If Ya Got ‘Em
A3 Dead Dreams
A4 Flesh, Bone And Weakness
A5 The Cruise
A6 You’re Over
A7 Looks Like Yoda
B1 Don’t Close Your Eyes
B2 I Watched
B3 Swallowing Razorblades
B4 Emotional Breakdown
B5 Hollow Man
B6 The Negotiator
B7 Hopeless