Cruel Country




Label: dBpm
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Country Rock
Artist: Wilco
Land: USA & Europe
Jahr: 2023
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 I Am My Mother 2:35
A2 Cruel Country 3:26
A3 Hints 3:38
A4 Ambulance 3:11
A5 The Empty Condor 3:53
A6 Tonight’s The Day 3:26
B1 All Across The World 3:42
B2 Darkness Is Cheap 3:19
B3 Birds Without A Tail/Base Of My Skull 5:04
B4 Tired Of Taking It Out On You 3:36
B5 The Universe 3:33
C1 Many Worlds 7:52
C2 Hearts Hard To Find 3:27
C3 Falling Apart (Right Now) 3:16
C4 Please Be Wrong 3:01
D1 Story To Tell 4:08
D2 A Lifetime To Find 4:07
D3 Country Song Upside Down 2:46
D4 Mystery Binds 3:08
D5 Sad Kind Of Way 2:48
D6 The Plains 3:08