Dos Santos Anti-Beat Orquesta

City Of Mirrors




‘City of Mirrors’ is a bold new collection of music from Chicago-based alt-Latinx band Dos Santos, which is comprised of bandleader/singer/lyricist/guitarist/keyboardist Alex Chavez, drummer Daniel Villarreal, percussionist Peter “Maestro” Vale, bassist Jaime Garza, and guitarist/multi-instrumentalist/vocalist Nathan Karagianis.

Label: International Anthem Recording Company
Genre: Funk / Soul, Jazz, Latin, Rock
Stil: Afro-Cuban Jazz, Cumbia, Experimental, Psychedelic Rock, Soul
Artist: Dos Santos Anti-Beat Orquesta
Land: US
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 A Shot In The Dark
A2 Alma Cósmica
A3 A Tu Lado
A4 City Of Mirrors
A5 Glorieta
A6 White. Lies.
A7 Palo Santo
B8 Crown Me
B9 Ghost. Me.
B10 Soledad
B11 Cages And Palaces
B12 Jaguar De Rosas
B13 Lejos De Ti