Florence And The Machine




Nicht vorrätig

Label: Luv Luv Luv, Universal Republic Records
Genre: Pop, Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock, Indie Pop
Artist: Florence And The Machine
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2011
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Only If For A Night 4:59
A2 Shake It Out 4:38
A3 What The Water Gave Me 5:33
B1 Never Let Me Go 4:31
B2 Breaking Down 3:49
B3 Lover To Lover 4:03
C1 No Light, No Light 4:35
C2 Seven Devils 5:03
C3 Heartlines 5:02
D1 Spectrum 5:12
D2 All This And Heaven Too 4:06
D3 Leave My Body 4:35