The Black Keys





Deluxe Remasterd 10th Anniversary Edition, Includes 3 songs not on the original version

Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Blues, Funk / Soul, Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock, Rock & Roll
Artist: The Black Keys
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Deluxe Edition, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Everlasting Light 3:25
A2 Next Girl 3:17
A3 Tighten Up 3:31
A4 Howlin’ For You 3:11
A5 She’s Long Gone 3:06
B1 Black Mud 2:09
B2 The Only One 5:00
B3 Too Afraid To Love You 3:25
B4 Ten Cent Pistol 4:29
C1 Sinister Kid 3:44
C2 The Go Getter 3:37
C3 I’m Not The One 3:49
C4 Unknown Brother 4:00
D1 Never Gonna Give You Up 3:39
D2 These Days 5:12
Bonus Tracks
D3 Chop And Change 2:25
D4 Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth 3:09
D5 Black Mud Part II 2:40