Blinking Lights And Other Revelations




Label: [PIAS], E Works Records
Genre: Blues, Pop, Rock
Stil: Alternative Rock
Artist: Eels
Land: Europe, Worldwide
Jahr: 2023
Format: 3x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Reissue


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Theme From Blinking Lights
A2 From Which I Came/A Magic World
A3 Son Of A Bitch
A4 Blinking Lights (For Me)
A5 Trouble With Dreams
A6 Marie Floating Over The Backyard
B1 Suicide Life
B2 In The Yard, Behind The Church
B3 Railroad Man
B4 The Other Shoe
B5 Last Time We Spoke
C1 Mother Mary
C2 Going Fetal
C3 Understanding Salesmen
C4 Theme For A Pretty Girl That Makes You Believe God Exists
C5 Checkout Blues
C6 Blinking Lights (For You)
D1 Dust Of Ages
D2 Old Shit/New Shit
D3 Bride Of Theme From Blinking Lights
D4 Hey Man (Now You’re Really Living)
D5 I’m Going To Stop Pretending That I Didn’t Break Your Heart
E1 To Lick Your Boots
E2 If You See Natalie
E3 Sweet Li’l Thing
E4 Dusk: A Peach In The Orchard
E5 Whatever Happened To Soy Bomb
E6 Ugly Love
F1 God’s Silence
F2 Losing Streak
F3 Last Days Of My Bitter Heart
F4 The Stars Shine In The Sky Tonight
F5 Things The Grandchildren Should Know