Laufey (2)

Bewitched: The Goddess Edition




“The Goddess Edition: includes 4 Bonus Tracks and Board Game”

Label: AWAL Recordings, AWAL Recordings Ltd
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Stil: Contemporary Jazz, Vocal
Artist: Laufey (2)
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2024
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: 45 RPM, Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Dreamer 03:30
A2 Second Best 03:24
A3 Haunted 03:20
A4 Must Be Love 03:04
B1 While You Were Sleeping 02:57
B2 Lovesick 03:45
B3 California And Me 03:36
B4 Nocturne (Interlude) 02:24
B5 Promise 03:54
C1 From The Start 02:49
C2 Misty 03:29
C3 Serendipity 03:39
C4 Letter To My 13 Year Old Self 04:22
C5 Bewitched 04:06
D1 Bored 03:33
D2 Trouble 02:51
D3 It Could Happen To You 02:07
D4 Goddess 04:27