Johnny Cash

At The Carousel Ballroom – April 24, 1968




Label: BMG, Owsley Stanley Foundation, Renew Records (2)
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Stil: Bluegrass, Country
Artist: Johnny Cash
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2021
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Stereo


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Cocaine Blues 3:02
A2 Long Black Veil 2:29
A3 Going To Memphis 4:07
A4 The Ballad Of Ira Hayes 2:54
A5 Rock Island Line 2:59
B1 Guess Things Happen That Way 1:37
B2 One Too Many Mornings 2:02
B3 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right 2:08
B4 Give My Love To Rose 2:28
B5 Green, Green Grass Of Home 2:29
B6 Old Apache Squaw 1:37
B7 Lorena 2:12
C1 Forty Shades Of Green 3:03
C2 Bad News 2:29
C3 Jackson 3:06
C4 Tall Lover Man 2:37
June Carter Medley 4:50
D1 Long Legged Guitar Pickin’ Man 2:27
D2 Ring Of Fire 1:31
D3 Big River 2:33
D4 Don’t Take Your Guns To Town 2:38
D5 I Walk The Line 2:52