Brian Wilson

At My Piano (His Classic Hits Reimagined For Solo Piano)




Label: Decca
Genre: Classical, Pop, Rock
Stil: Classical, Pop Rock
Artist: Brian Wilson
Land: Europe
Jahr: 2021
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 God Only Knows 3:49
A2 In My Room 3:07
A3 Don’t Worry Baby 3:39
A4 California Girls 3:16
A5 The Warmth Of The Sun 3:27
A6 Wouldn’t It Be Nice 2:56
A7 You Still Believe In Me 2:33
B1 I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times 3:49
Sketches Of Smile Medley 3:39
B3 Surf’s Up 4:05
B4 Friends 3:18
B5 Till I Die 2:14
B6 Love And Mercy 2:42
B7 Mt Vernon Farewell 1:14
B8 Good Vibrations 4:16