The Decemberists

As It Ever Was, So It Will Be Again




Indie Retail Exclusive Maroon coloured Vinyl.
Housed in a gatefold jacket and includes a limited edition Illimat Card and lyric book.

Label: Y.A.B.B. Records
Genre: Rock
Artist: The Decemberists
Land: US, USA & Europe
Jahr: 2024
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Burial Ground 4:04
A2 Oh No! 5:04
A3 The Reapers 4:41
A4 Long White Veil 3:49
B1 William Fitzwilliam 3:35
B2 Don’t Go To The Woods 3:57
B3 The Black Maria 3:50
B4 All I Want Is You 2:38
C1 Born To The Morning 3:24
C2 America Made Me 5:20
C3 Tell Me What’s On Your Mind 3:57
C4 Never Satisfied 4:01
D1 Joan In The Garden 19:20