AngelHeaded Hipster: The Songs Of Marc Bolan & T. Rex




Limited white Vinyl

Label: BMG
Genre: Rock
Stil: Glam
Artist: Various
Land: UK & US
Jahr: 2020
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Special Edition


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Children Of The Revolution
A2 Cosmic Dancer
A3 Jeepster
A4 Scenescof
A5 Life’s A Gas
A6 Solid Gold, Easy Action
A7 Dawn Storm
B1 Hippy Gumbo
B2 I Love to Boogie
B3 Beltane Walk
B4 Bang A Gong (Get It On)
B5 Diamond Meadows
B6 Ballrooms Of Mars
C1 Main Man
C2 Rock On
C3 The Street And Babe Shadow
C4 The Leopards
C5 Metal Guru
C6 Teenage Dream
D1 Organ Blues
D2 Planet Queen
D3 Great Horse
D4 Mambo Sun
D5 Pilgrim’s Tale
D6 Bang a Gong (Get It On) [Reprise]
D7 She Was Born To Be My Unicorn / Ride A White Swan