Stephen Sanchez

Angel Face




Indies Exclusive Gold Vinyl

Label: Mercury, Republic Records
Genre: Pop, Rock
Stil: Ballad, Indie Pop, Pop Rock, Vocal
Artist: Stephen Sanchez
Land: Worldwide
Jahr: 2023
Format: 1x Vinyl
Schlagworte: 12", Album, Limited Edition, LP


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Something About Her 3:43
A2 Evangeline 2:57
A3 I Need You Most Of All 3:10
A4 Only Girl 2:39
A5 Be More 3:51
A6 Until I Found You 2:57
B1 Shake 1:54
B2 High 2:41
B3 Doesn’t Do Me Any Good 3:52
B4 No One Knows 3:59
B5 Caught In A Blue 2:59
B6 Death Of The Troubadour 1:55
B7 Send My Heart With A Kiss 2:57