The Flaming Lips

American Head




Label: Bella Union
Genre: Rock
Stil: Acid Rock, Alternative Rock
Artist: The Flaming Lips
Land: UK & Europe
Jahr: 2020
Format: 2x Vinyl
Schlagworte: Album, LP, Repress


Pos. Track Dauer
A1 Will You Return / When You Come Down 5:22
A2 Watching The Lightbugs Glow 2:53
A3 Flowers Of Neptune 6 4:31
B1 Dinosaurs On The Mountain 3:39
B2 At The Movies On Quaaludes 3:41
B3 Mother I’ve Taken LSD 3:48
C1 Brother Eye 4:23
C2 You N Me Sellin’ Weed 4:57
C3 Mother Please Don’t Be Sad 3:36
C4 When We Die When We’re High 3:44
D1 Assasins Of Youth 4:12
D2 God And The Policeman 2:28
D3 My Religion Is You 3:35